APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW8402 - info
Comment: AmbientCWOP.com
Location: 30°06.83' N 92°00.65' W - locator EM30XC87QH - show map - static map
2.5 km Northwest bearing 308° from Youngsville, Lafayette Parish, Louisiana, United States [?]
6.4 km East bearing 80° from Milton, Lafayette Parish, Louisiana, United States
12.3 km South bearing 176° from Lafayette, Lafayette Parish, Louisiana, United States
90.3 km Southwest bearing 246° from Baton Rouge, East Baton Rouge Parish, Louisiana, United States
Last position: 2021-10-16 02:51:59 UTC (18s ago)
2021-10-15 21:51:59 CDT local time at Youngsville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-16 02:46:57 UTC (5m20s ago)
2021-10-15 21:46:57 CDT local time at Youngsville, United States [?]
Temperature: 25.0 °C
Dew point: 22.1 °C
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1013.8 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 0.9 m/s (Gusts 1.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS