APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW8676 - info
Location: 39°29.49' N 75°38.03' W - locator FM29EL37WX - show map - static map
8.5 km Northeast bearing 57° from Middletown, New Castle County, Delaware, United States [?]
10.3 km South bearing 202° from Delaware City, New Castle County, Delaware, United States
65.1 km Southwest bearing 218° from Philadelphia, Philadelphia County, Pennsylvania, United States
86.9 km East bearing 75° from Baltimore, City of Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Last position: 2021-09-21 04:36:02 UTC (55s ago)
2021-09-21 00:36:02 EDT local time at Middletown, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-09-21 04:32:04 UTC (4m53s ago)
2021-09-21 00:32:04 EDT local time at Middletown, United States [?]
Temperature: 16.1 °C
Dew point: 14.6 °C
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1026.9 mbar
Wind: East 108° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.4 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS