APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW8972 - info
Comment: .DsIP
Location: 49°34.31' N 124°47.38' W - locator CN79ON57FF - show map - static map
18.4 km East bearing 105° from Cumberland, British Columbia, Canada [?]
19.4 km Southeast bearing 131° from Courtenay, British Columbia, Canada
76.5 km Northwest bearing 306° from Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
127.7 km West bearing 291° from Richmond, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2021-10-24 12:45:13 UTC (2m41s ago)
2021-10-24 05:45:13 PDT local time at Cumberland, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-24 12:40:11 UTC (7m43s ago)
2021-10-24 05:40:11 PDT local time at Cumberland, Canada [?]
Temperature: 8.9 °C
Dew point: 6.3 °C
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 987.3 mbar
Wind: North 355° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.4 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 7.1 mm during last 24 hours, 1.5 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS