APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW9150 - info
Comment: RainwiseNet-MKIII
Location: 38°09.28' N 120°03.05' W - locator CM98XD37VC - show map - static map
22.1 km Northeast bearing 63° from Cedar Ridge, Tuolumne County, California, United States [?]
28.5 km Southeast bearing 113° from Arnold, Calaveras County, California, United States
110.7 km East bearing 78° from Stockton, San Joaquin County, California, United States
134.4 km East bearing 110° from Sacramento, Sacramento County, California, United States
Last position: 2021-09-26 01:48:29 UTC (28s ago)
2021-09-25 18:48:29 PDT local time at Cedar Ridge, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-09-26 01:47:29 UTC (1m28s ago)
2021-09-25 18:47:29 PDT local time at Cedar Ridge, United States [?]
Temperature: 20.6 °C
Dew point: 2.4 °C
Humidity: 30 %
Pressure: 1023.3 mbar
Wind: South 180° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS