APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW9322 - info
Location: 37°34.63' S 144°44.15' E - locator QF22IK81HL - show map - static map
860.0 m East bearing 88° from Sunbury, Hume, Victoria, Australia [?]
19.0 km West bearing 278° from Craigieburn, Hume, Victoria, Australia
33.1 km Northwest bearing 323° from Melbourne, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
71.4 km Northeast bearing 28° from Geelong, Greater Geelong, Victoria, Australia
Last position: 2021-09-21 04:48:26 UTC (4m14s ago)
2021-09-21 14:48:26 AEST local time at Sunbury, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2021-09-21 04:43:21 UTC (9m19s ago)
2021-09-21 14:43:21 AEST local time at Sunbury, Australia [?]
Temperature: 12.2 °C
Dew point: 5.4 °C
Humidity: 63 %
Pressure: 1025.1 mbar
Wind: South 180° 1.8 m/s (Gusts 4.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 7.9 mm during last 24 hours, 7.9 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 211 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS