APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from FW9676 - info
Comment: .DsWLL
Location: 33°50.40' N 118°20.85' W - locator DM03TU81HO - show map - static map
3.9 km East bearing 105° from Redondo Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States [?]
5.3 km South bearing 175° from Lawndale, Los Angeles County, California, United States
16.7 km Northwest bearing 299° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
25.5 km South bearing 202° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2021-10-16 01:50:15 UTC (4m19s ago)
2021-10-15 18:50:15 PDT local time at Redondo Beach, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-16 01:45:53 UTC (8m41s ago)
2021-10-15 18:45:53 PDT local time at Redondo Beach, United States [?]
Temperature: 22.2 °C
Dew point: 6.4 °C
Humidity: 36 %
Pressure: 1015.1 mbar
Wind: Southeast 114° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 1.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS