APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from Fw0501 - info
Location: 31°56.45' N 110°17.45' W - locator DM41UW55CT - show map - static map
1.9 miles South bearing 173° from Benson, Cochise County, Arizona, United States [?]
3.2 miles East bearing 111° from Whetstone, Cochise County, Arizona, United States
41.9 miles Southeast bearing 117° from Tucson, Pima County, Arizona, United States
58.1 miles Northeast bearing 41° from Heroica Nogales, Sonora, Mexico
Last position: 2018-07-05 16:41:50 EDT (104d 19h18m ago)
2018-07-05 13:41:50 MST local time at Benson, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-07-05 16:36:45 EDT (104d 19h23m ago)
2018-07-05 13:36:45 MST local time at Benson, United States [?]
Temperature: 99 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 22 %
Pressure: 1020.0 mbar
Wind: East 91° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 15.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for Fw0501

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS