APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from G - info
Comment: W3,IAN-n
Location: 42°03.44' N 91°42.14' W - locator EN42DB53RS - show map - static map
2.9 km Northwest bearing 325° from Hiawatha, Linn County, Iowa, United States [?]
3.3 km Southwest bearing 242° from Robins, Linn County, Iowa, United States
7.3 km Northwest bearing 319° from Cedar Rapids, Linn County, Iowa, United States
110.4 km Northwest bearing 303° from Davenport, Scott County, Iowa, United States
Last position: 2022-04-24 03:49:20 UTC (65d 20h46m ago)
2022-04-23 22:49:20 CDT local time at Hiawatha, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-02-23 21:16:04 UTC (125d 3h20m ago)
2022-02-23 15:16:04 CST local time at Hiawatha, United States [?]
Temperature: 10.6 °C
Humidity: 38 %
Pressure: 1017.8 mbar
Wind: West 252° 3.1 m/s (Gusts 7.6 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 659 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS