APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from G0BMH-13 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 53°44.38' N 2°23.07' W - locator IO83TR37UM - show map - static map
0.9 miles South bearing 162° from Church, Lancashire, England, United Kingdom [?]
1.4 miles Southwest bearing 227° from Accrington, Lancashire, England, United Kingdom
33.3 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Liverpool, City and Borough of Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
34.4 miles West bearing 264° from Leeds, City and Borough of Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2017-10-22 07:55:07 EDT (10m23s ago)
2017-10-22 12:55:07 BST local time at Church, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-22 07:50:09 EDT (15m21s ago)
2017-10-22 12:50:09 BST local time at Church, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 1002.8 mbar
Wind: Northwest 303° 17.9 MPH (Gusts 23.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for G0BMH-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS