APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from G0CFB - info
Location: 52°18.98' N 1°26.50' E - locator JO02RH35AW - show map - static map
0.4 miles West bearing 266° from Cookley, Suffolk, England, United Kingdom [?]
3.3 miles Southwest bearing 231° from Halesworth, Suffolk, England, United Kingdom
85.7 miles Northeast bearing 49° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
87.0 miles Northeast bearing 50° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2018-01-16 12:27:07 EST (4m11s ago)
2018-01-16 17:27:07 GMT local time at Cookley, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-16 12:22:11 EST (9m7s ago)
2018-01-16 17:22:11 GMT local time at Cookley, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 39 °F
Dew point: 33 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 992.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 243° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 15.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for G0CFB

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS