APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from G0PFX-8 - info
Location: 38°43.80' N 90°25.53' W - locator EM48SR85WE - show map - static map
3.7 km West bearing 275° from Saint Ann, Saint Louis County, Missouri, United States [?]
4.3 km South bearing 196° from Bridgeton, Saint Louis County, Missouri, United States
22.8 km Northwest bearing 300° from Saint Louis, City of Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
136.8 km Southwest bearing 210° from Springfield, Sangamon County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2023-01-28 09:39:05 UTC (8d 20h47m ago)
2023-01-28 03:39:05 CST local time at Saint Ann, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-01-02 11:34:34 UTC (34d 18h51m ago)
2023-01-02 05:34:34 CST local time at Saint Ann, United States [?]
Temperature: 11.7 °C
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1015.0 mbar
Wind: East 72° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 2.7 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.3 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS