APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from G0WFV - info
Comment: Waddington Rx iGate
Location: 53°10.56' N 0°33.30' W - locator IO93RE32JF - show map - static map
4.9 miles Southeast bearing 147° from Skellingthorpe, Lincolnshire, England, United Kingdom [?]
7.7 miles Southeast bearing 145° from Saxilby, Lincolnshire, England, United Kingdom
59.2 miles Southeast bearing 136° from Leeds, City and Borough of Leeds, England, United Kingdom
73.8 miles Northeast bearing 49° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2021-03-08 04:55:05 EST (5m31s ago)
2021-03-08 09:55:05 GMT local time at Skellingthorpe, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2021-03-08 04:10:03 EST (50m33s ago)
2021-03-08 09:10:03 GMT local time at Skellingthorpe, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 39 °F
Dew point: 33 °F
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1023.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 230° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Weather history graphs for G0WFV

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS