APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from G6RZA-13 - info
Comment: .WD 225
Location: 50°47.65' N 0°02.90' E - locator JO00AT50TO - show map - static map
0.4 miles Southwest bearing 238° from Newhaven, East Sussex, England, United Kingdom [?]
2.8 miles Northwest bearing 304° from Seaford, East Sussex, England, United Kingdom
49.9 miles South bearing 171° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
50.0 miles South bearing 173° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2018-07-07 11:35:05 EDT (105d 16h49m ago)
2018-07-07 16:35:05 BST local time at Newhaven, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2018-07-07 11:30:02 EDT (105d 16h54m ago)
2018-07-07 16:30:02 BST local time at Newhaven, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 82 °F
Dew point: 68 °F
Humidity: 62 %
Pressure: 1023.7 mbar
Wind: West 251° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 83 W/m²
Weather history graphs for G6RZA-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS