APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from G7LJA - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 50°30.08' N 4°25.07' W - locator IO70SM90UH - show map - static map
3.7 miles Southwest bearing 233° from South Hill, Cornwall, England, United Kingdom [?]
4.6 miles West bearing 270° from Callington, Cornwall, England, United Kingdom
15.0 miles Northwest bearing 307° from Plymouth, City of Plymouth, England, United Kingdom
86.4 miles Southwest bearing 219° from Cardiff, City and County of Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
Last position: 2018-11-15 15:50:26 EST (4m50s ago)
2018-11-15 20:50:26 GMT local time at South Hill, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-15 15:45:26 EST (9m50s ago)
2018-11-15 20:45:26 GMT local time at South Hill, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 48 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1018.8 mbar
Wind: Southwest 229° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for G7LJA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS