APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GAPCON - info
Comment: 12.7V Steaks & Stories Aug 18th 2018
Location: 39°00.34' N 120°19.25' W - locator CM99UA11MI - show map - static map
11.2 miles West bearing 248° from Tahoma, Placer County, California, United States [?]
13.1 miles Southwest bearing 221° from Sunnyside-Tahoe City, Placer County, California, United States
69.6 miles Northeast bearing 65° from Sacramento, Sacramento County, California, United States
89.4 miles Northeast bearing 36° from Stockton, San Joaquin County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-08-21 13:10:28 EDT (6m9s ago)
2018-08-21 10:10:28 PDT local time at Tahoma, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-08-17 14:37:02 EDT (3d 22h39m ago)
2018-08-17 11:37:02 PDT local time at Tahoma, United States [?]
Temperature: 76 °F
Humidity: 14 %
Pressure: 823.5 mbar
Wind: North 0° 2.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for GAPCON

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS