APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW0135 - info
Location: 40°47.85' N 80°07.72' W - locator EN90WT41NJ - show map - static map
755.1 m Northeast bearing 64° from Zelienople, Butler County, Pennsylvania, United States [?]
6.4 km Northwest bearing 300° from Evans City, Butler County, Pennsylvania, United States
41.2 km North bearing 344° from Pittsburgh, Allegheny County, Pennsylvania, United States
120.9 km East bearing 105° from Akron, Summit County, Ohio, United States
Last position: 2022-06-26 04:06:45 UTC (5d 13h49m ago)
2022-06-26 00:06:45 EDT local time at Zelienople, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-06-26 04:01:45 UTC (5d 13h54m ago)
2022-06-26 00:01:45 EDT local time at Zelienople, United States [?]
Temperature: 20.0 °C
Dew point: 19.2 °C
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 981.0 mbar
Wind: East 90° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS