APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW0329 - info
Comment: AmbientCWOP.com
Location: 40°31.89' N 80°35.30' W - locator EN90QM97JN - show map - static map
4.2 km North bearing 22° from New Cumberland, Hancock County, West Virginia, United States [?]
7.6 km North bearing 8° from Toronto, Jefferson County, Ohio, United States
51.1 km West bearing 282° from Pittsburgh, Allegheny County, Pennsylvania, United States
142.1 km Southeast bearing 139° from Cleveland, Cuyahoga County, Ohio, United States
Last position: 2022-11-29 11:58:52 UTC (61d 2h47m ago)
2022-11-29 06:58:52 EST local time at New Cumberland, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-11-29 11:53:52 UTC (61d 2h52m ago)
2022-11-29 06:53:52 EST local time at New Cumberland, United States [?]
Temperature: 5.0 °C
Dew point: 4.1 °C
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1019.1 mbar
Wind: Southwest 216° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 0.4 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS