APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW0489 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 30°18.88' N 87°28.08' W - locator EM60GH35UM - show map - static map
10.4 km East bearing 77° from Orange Beach, Baldwin County, Alabama, United States [?]
16.7 km Southeast bearing 132° from Elberta, Baldwin County, Alabama, United States
30.4 km Southwest bearing 245° from East Pensacola Heights, Escambia County, Florida, United States
69.4 km Southeast bearing 127° from Mobile, Mobile County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2022-05-20 12:49:03 UTC (5h28m ago)
2022-05-20 07:49:03 CDT local time at Orange Beach, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-05-20 12:44:04 UTC (5h33m ago)
2022-05-20 07:44:04 CDT local time at Orange Beach, United States [?]
Temperature: 26.7 °C
Dew point: 22.9 °C
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1013.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 131° 0.9 m/s (Gusts 3.6 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 3.8 mm during last 24 hours, 3.8 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS