APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW0531 - info
Comment: AmbientCWOP.com
Location: 32°59.01' N 80°11.80' W - locator EM92VX66JA - show map - static map
2.8 km Southwest bearing 241° from Centerville, Dorchester County, South Carolina, United States [?]
4.6 km Southwest bearing 236° from Lincolnville, Charleston County, South Carolina, United States
131.0 km Northeast bearing 40° from Savannah, Chatham County, Georgia, United States
137.1 km Southeast bearing 145° from Columbia, Richland County, South Carolina, United States
Last position: 2023-02-06 07:08:56 UTC (51s ago)
2023-02-06 02:08:56 EST local time at Centerville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-02-06 07:03:57 UTC (5m50s ago)
2023-02-06 02:03:57 EST local time at Centerville, United States [?]
Temperature: 10.6 °C
Dew point: 10.4 °C
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1016.1 mbar
Wind: West 265° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS