APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW0651 - info
Comment: .DsWLL
Location: 55°56.65' N 12°20.24' E - locator JO65EW06LO - show map - static map
2.5 km Northeast bearing 40° from Hillerød, Hillerød Kommune, Capital Region, Denmark [?]
12.3 km Southeast bearing 135° from Helsinge, Gribskov Kommune, Capital Region, Denmark
33.0 km Northwest bearing 335° from Copenhagen, Københavns Kommune, Capital Region, Denmark
56.0 km Northwest bearing 312° from Malmö (Malmoe), Malmö Kommun, Skåne, Sweden
Last position: 2021-12-10 15:25:40 UTC (205d 22h52m ago)
2021-12-10 16:25:40 CET local time at Hillerød, Denmark [?]
Last WX report: 2021-12-10 15:20:26 UTC (205d 22h57m ago)
2021-12-10 16:20:26 CET local time at Hillerød, Denmark [?]
Temperature: 0.0 °C
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 998.7 mbar
Wind: Northeast 34° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.8 mm during last 1 hour, 1.3 mm during last 24 hours, 1.3 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS