APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW0662 - info
Location: 35°25.67' N 120°46.95' W - locator CM95OK62CQ - show map - static map
9.2 km Northeast bearing 42° from Morro Bay, San Luis Obispo County, California, United States [?]
10.1 km East bearing 99° from Cayucos, San Luis Obispo County, California, United States
61.4 km Northwest bearing 329° from Santa Maria, Santa Barbara County, California, United States
149.3 km Northwest bearing 319° from Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara County, California, United States
Last position: 2021-10-18 17:49:14 UTC (253d 7h23m ago)
2021-10-18 10:49:14 PDT local time at Morro Bay, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-18 17:44:14 UTC (253d 7h28m ago)
2021-10-18 10:44:14 PDT local time at Morro Bay, United States [?]
Temperature: 14.4 °C
Dew point: 5.7 °C
Humidity: 56 %
Pressure: 1016.6 mbar
Wind: North 11° 4.0 m/s (Gusts 6.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS