APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW0702 - info
Comment: AmbientCWOP.com
Location: 46°27.40' N 101°13.76' W - locator DN96JK29LO - show map - static map
26.1 km East bearing 80° from Carson, Grant County, North Dakota, United States [?]
48.6 km Southwest bearing 212° from Mandan, Morton County, North Dakota, United States
51.8 km Southwest bearing 221° from Bismarck, Burleigh County, North Dakota, United States
Last position: 2022-07-04 08:27:45 UTC (3m36s ago)
2022-07-04 02:27:45 MDT local time at Carson, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-07-04 08:22:44 UTC (8m37s ago)
2022-07-04 02:22:44 MDT local time at Carson, United States [?]
Temperature: 16.7 °C
Dew point: 16.5 °C
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1012.7 mbar
Wind: East 86° 2.2 m/s (Gusts 2.2 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 8.4 mm during last 24 hours, 8.4 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS