APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW1027 - info
Comment: .WD 11
Location: 43°39.47' N 73°01.65' W - locator FN33LP67QV - show map - static map
6.9 km Northwest bearing 320° from Rutland, Rutland County, Vermont, United States [?]
7.3 km North bearing 11° from West Rutland, Rutland County, Vermont, United States
124.2 km Northeast bearing 29° from West Albany, Albany County, New York, United States
126.4 km Northeast bearing 28° from Albany, Albany County, New York, United States
Last position: 2023-01-29 14:57:03 UTC (4m35s ago)
2023-01-29 09:57:03 EST local time at Rutland, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-01-29 14:52:04 UTC (9m34s ago)
2023-01-29 09:52:04 EST local time at Rutland, United States [?]
Temperature: -1.7 °C
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 997.7 mbar
Wind: Northeast 36° 0.9 m/s (Gusts 1.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 942 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS