APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW1625 - info
Comment: .DsWLL
Location: 51°02.22' N 4°30.75' E - locator JO21GA18MV - show map - static map
3.7 km Southwest bearing 205° from Sint-Katelijne-Waver, Provincie Antwerpen, Flanders, Belgium [?]
6.5 km South bearing 178° from Duffel, Provincie Antwerpen, Flanders, Belgium
23.7 km Northeast bearing 29° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
98.4 km South bearing 179° from Rotterdam, Gemeente Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2023-01-29 14:50:41 UTC (3m44s ago)
2023-01-29 15:50:41 CET local time at Sint-Katelijne-Waver, Belgium [?]
Last WX report: 2023-01-29 14:45:47 UTC (8m38s ago)
2023-01-29 15:45:47 CET local time at Sint-Katelijne-Waver, Belgium [?]
Temperature: 3.3 °C
Humidity: 74 %
Pressure: 1025.9 mbar
Wind: Southeast 147° 1.3 m/s (Gusts 5.8 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 62 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS