APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW1667 - info
Comment: AmbientCWOP.com
Location: 41°57.72' N 71°20.15' W - locator FN41HX90QV - show map - static map
12.3 km West bearing 268° from Norton, Bristol County, Massachusetts, United States [?]
12.5 km West bearing 265° from Norton Center, Bristol County, Massachusetts, United States
47.5 km Southwest bearing 210° from South Boston, Suffolk County, Massachusetts, United States
49.6 km Southwest bearing 207° from Boston, Suffolk County, Massachusetts, United States
Last position: 2023-02-06 06:11:52 UTC (2m38s ago)
2023-02-06 01:11:52 EST local time at Norton, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-02-06 06:06:51 UTC (7m39s ago)
2023-02-06 01:06:51 EST local time at Norton, United States [?]
Temperature: 1.7 °C
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1015.8 mbar
Wind: East 105° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 1.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS