APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW2045 - info
Comment: AmbientCWOP.com
Location: 43°23.11' N 116°11.14' W - locator DN13VJ72RK - show map - static map
22.3 km Southeast bearing 122° from Kuna, Ada County, Idaho, United States [?]
25.4 km South bearing 177° from Boise, Ada County, Idaho, United States
35.0 km Southeast bearing 119° from Nampa, Canyon County, Idaho, United States
Last position: 2023-02-06 06:03:55 UTC (2m23s ago)
2023-02-05 23:03:55 MST local time at Kuna, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-02-06 06:02:13 UTC (4m5s ago)
2023-02-05 23:02:13 MST local time at Kuna, United States [?]
Temperature: 3.3 °C
Dew point: 0.9 °C
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1017.1 mbar
Wind: East 68° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.4 m/s)
Rain: 0.3 mm during last 1 hour, 0.3 mm during last 24 hours, 0.3 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS