APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW2291 - info
Location: 42°18.78' N 122°58.24' W - locator CN82MH35MC - show map - static map
306.7 m West bearing 260° from Jacksonville, Jackson County, Oregon, United States [?]
8.0 km West bearing 259° from Medford, Jackson County, Oregon, United States
32.5 km Southeast bearing 115° from Grants Pass, Josephine County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2023-01-29 04:00:32 UTC (12h14m ago)
2023-01-28 20:00:32 PST local time at Jacksonville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-01-29 03:55:25 UTC (12h20m ago)
2023-01-28 19:55:25 PST local time at Jacksonville, United States [?]
Temperature: 1.7 °C
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 959.2 mbar
Wind: West 270° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS