APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from GW3250 - info
Comment: AmbientCWOP.com
Location: 41°27.79' N 74°53.09' W - locator FN21NL31TD - show map
17.1 km Northwest bearing 336° from Milford, Pike County, Pennsylvania, United States [?]
18.0 km North bearing 14° from Gold Key Lake, Pike County, Pennsylvania, United States
111.1 km Northwest bearing 319° from New York City, New York, United States
119.6 km Northwest bearing 319° from Brooklyn, Kings County, New York, United States
Last position: 2024-07-18 15:26:36 UTC (17s ago)
2024-07-18 11:26:36 EDT local time at Milford, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-07-18 15:21:32 UTC (5m21s ago)
2024-07-18 11:21:32 EDT local time at Milford, United States [?]
Temperature: 23.9 °C
Dew point: 19.6 °C
Humidity: 77 %
Pressure: 1013.5 mbar
Wind: South 185° 0.9 m/s (Gusts 0.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 802 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS