APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HAPPYV - info
Comment: Happy Valley Tx-iGate @ KK7DS
Location: 45°27.57' N 122°31.01' W - locator CN85RL70XG - show map
1.8 km Northeast bearing 37° from Happy Valley, Clackamas County, Oregon, United States [?]
3.7 km North bearing 13° from Sunnyside, Clackamas County, Oregon, United States
14.3 km Southeast bearing 120° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
22.9 km Southeast bearing 150° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2024-06-21 09:57:27 UTC (44m36s ago)
2024-06-21 02:57:27 PDT local time at Happy Valley, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-11-21 17:39:57 UTC (212d 17h2m ago)
2023-11-21 09:39:57 PST local time at Happy Valley, United States [?]
Temperature: 8.9 °C
Dew point: 2.5 °C
Humidity: 64 %
Pressure: 1025.9 mbar
Wind: East 73° 1.3 m/s (Gusts 2.7 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS