APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HB9EKJ-13 - info
Location: 47°03.20' N 9°03.05' E - locator JN47MB62CT - show map - static map
0.6 miles South bearing 200° from Netstal, Glarus, Glarus, Switzerland [?]
1.2 miles Northwest bearing 317° from Glarus, Glarus, Glarus, Switzerland
31.9 miles Southeast bearing 132° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
85.8 miles Southeast bearing 139° from Freiburg, Regierungsbezirk Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2019-07-15 22:47:05 EDT (2d 15h2m ago)
2019-07-16 04:47:05 CEST local time at Netstal, Switzerland [?]
Last WX report: 2019-07-15 22:42:05 EDT (2d 15h7m ago)
2019-07-16 04:42:05 CEST local time at Netstal, Switzerland [?]
Temperature: 74 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 48 %
Pressure: 1021.2 mbar
Wind: West 248° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for HB9EKJ-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS