APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HB9NF-10 - info
Comment: Notfunk Zuerich - HB9NF U=12.3V
Location: 47°23.11' N 8°54.93' E - locator JN47KJ92UK - show map - static map
3.4 km Northeast bearing 54° from Bauma, Bezirk Pfäffikon, Zurich, Switzerland [?]
5.2 km Southwest bearing 231° from Fischingen, Münchwilen, Thurgau, Switzerland
27.6 km East bearing 86° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
104.5 km Southeast bearing 130° from Freiburg, Regierungsbezirk Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2021-10-18 21:02:01 UTC (2m50s ago)
2021-10-18 23:02:01 CEST local time at Bauma, Switzerland [?]
Last WX report: 2020-11-18 20:45:53 UTC (334d 18m ago)
2020-11-18 21:45:53 CET local time at Bauma, Switzerland [?]
Temperature: 0.6 °C
Humidity: 76 %
Pressure: 1026.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 67° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.8 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS