APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HB9TJM-8 - info
Comment: /PIC
Location: 46°42.41' N 6°26.79' E - locator JN36FQ39NP - show map - static map
3.2 miles East bearing 97° from Vallorbe, District du Jura-Nord vaudois, Vaud, Switzerland [?]
4.2 miles West bearing 253° from Orbe, District du Jura-Nord vaudois, Vaud, Switzerland
37.7 miles North bearing 22° from Genève, Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland
79.1 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Basel, Basel-Stadt, Basle-Ville, Switzerland
Last position: 2017-09-12 00:54:06 EDT (39d 1h50m ago)
2017-09-12 06:54:06 CEST local time at Vallorbe, Switzerland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-09-12 00:48:36 EDT (39d 1h55m ago)
2017-09-12 06:48:36 CEST local time at Vallorbe, Switzerland [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1011.3 mbar
Wind: Southwest 210° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for HB9TJM-8

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS