APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HB9TPR-6 - info
Comment: /WX 14ce
Location: 47°21.82' N 8°21.97' E - locator JN47EI37WG - show map - static map
3.5 miles Northeast bearing 56° from Waltenschwil, Bezirk Muri, Aargau, Switzerland [?]
4.2 miles East bearing 79° from Wohlen, Bezirk Bremgarten, Aargau, Switzerland
8.6 miles West bearing 269° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
49.8 miles Southeast bearing 151° from Freiburg, Regierungsbezirk Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2018-07-18 10:47:56 EDT (3m14s ago)
2018-07-18 16:47:56 CEST local time at Waltenschwil, Switzerland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-07-18 10:42:55 EDT (8m15s ago)
2018-07-18 16:42:55 CEST local time at Waltenschwil, Switzerland [?]
Temperature: 81 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 35 %
Pressure: 1016.5 mbar
Wind: South 180° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for HB9TPR-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS