APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HP1CDW-13 - info
Comment: Metro Park WX Report 144.930Mhz
Location: 9°02.27' N 79°26.74' W - locator FJ09GA69MB - show map - static map
6.0 km East bearing 85° from San Miguelito, Panamá, Panama [?]
8.5 km Southwest bearing 234° from Tocumen, Panamá, Panama
9.5 km Northeast bearing 59° from Panamá, Panamá, Panama
Last position: 2021-12-03 04:55:34 UTC (1m2s ago)
2021-12-02 23:55:34 EST local time at San Miguelito, Panama [?]
Last WX report: 2021-12-03 04:50:32 UTC (6m4s ago)
2021-12-02 23:50:32 EST local time at San Miguelito, Panama [?]
Temperature: 25.6 °C
Dew point: 22.1 °C
Humidity: 81 %
Pressure: 1013.4 mbar
Wind: North 0° 1.8 m/s (Gusts 2.7 m/s)
Rain: 32.0 mm during last 1 hour, 96.8 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS