APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HP1UPR-13 - info
Comment: WX,,CERRO JEFE PANAMA 12.4V
Location: 9°13.78' N 79°22.97' W - locator FJ09HF45BC - show map
7.9 km Northeast bearing 28° from Cerro Azul, Panamá, Panama [?]
13.7 km West bearing 292° from La Mesa, Panamá, Panama
25.3 km Northeast bearing 30° from San Miguelito, Panamá, Panama
30.2 km Northeast bearing 30° from Panamá, Panamá, Panama
Last position: 2024-04-15 23:08:43 UTC (32s ago)
2024-04-15 18:08:43 EST local time at Cerro Azul, Panama [?]
Last WX report: 2024-04-15 23:06:13 UTC (3m2s ago)
2024-04-15 18:06:13 EST local time at Cerro Azul, Panama [?]
Pressure: 888.1 mbar
Wind: South 180° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS