APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HS1HTW-4 - info
Comment: EPS8266 Test
Location: 13°46.98' N 100°42.67' E - locator OK03IS57IW - show map - static map
4.7 miles North bearing 14° from Prawet, Bangkok, Thailand [?]
6.4 miles Northwest bearing 310° from Lat Krabang, Bangkok, Thailand
14.2 miles East bearing 82° from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand
14.8 miles Northeast bearing 31° from Samut Prakan, Samut Prakan, Thailand
Last position: 2018-01-17 06:42:27 EST (271d 23h11m ago)
2018-01-17 18:42:27 ICT local time at Prawet, Thailand [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-16 09:27:12 EST (272d 20h26m ago)
2018-01-16 21:27:12 ICT local time at Prawet, Thailand [?]
Temperature: 80 °F
Dew point: 70 °F
Humidity: 71 %
Weather history graphs for HS1HTW-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS