APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from HUMBLD - info
Comment: WX3IN1 aprs@K0HAM.com
Location: 40°13.93' N 95°58.28' W - locator EN20AF35KR - show map - static map
20.8 km Northeast bearing 48° from Pawnee City, Pawnee County, Nebraska, United States [?]
21.1 km Southwest bearing 212° from Auburn, Nemaha County, Nebraska, United States
86.2 km Southeast bearing 137° from Lincoln, Lancaster County, Nebraska, United States
114.1 km South bearing 181° from Omaha, Douglas County, Nebraska, United States
Last position: 2022-11-30 09:37:31 UTC (37s ago)
2022-11-30 03:37:31 CST local time at Pawnee City, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-11-30 09:32:30 UTC (5m38s ago)
2022-11-30 03:32:30 CST local time at Pawnee City, United States [?]
Temperature: -7.8 °C
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 983.7 mbar
Wind: Northwest 337° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 1.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS