APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from I8FUC-7 - info
Comment: LoRa-OE 3 http://mtg3.eu/B/A/1/b/io
Location: 40°38.68' N 14°24.57' E - locator JN70EP94DR - show map
955.2 m Northwest bearing 309° from Meta, Provincia di Napoli, Campania, Italy [?]
1.6 km North bearing 340° from Piano di Sorrento, Provincia di Napoli, Campania, Italy
24.9 km Southeast bearing 147° from Napoli, Provincia di Napoli, Campania, Italy
131.7 km Southwest bearing 227° from Foggia, Provincia di Foggia, Apulia, Italy
Last position: 2024-06-14 12:22:51 UTC (34m50s ago)
2024-06-14 14:22:51 CEST local time at Meta, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2024-03-13 21:27:50 UTC (92d 15h29m ago)
2024-03-13 22:27:50 CET local time at Meta, Italy [?]
Temperature: 24.4 °C
Dew point: 13.9 °C
Humidity: 52 %
Pressure: 1011.2 mbar
Rain: 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS