APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IK2ILW-3 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 45°29.87' N 9°11.78' E - locator JN45OL39NL - show map - static map
2.3 miles North bearing 8° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy [?]
5.4 miles East bearing 99° from Pero, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
6.9 miles East bearing 78° from Settimo Milanese, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
79.0 miles East bearing 68° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
Last position: 2018-12-16 06:16:03 EST (29s ago)
2018-12-16 12:16:03 CET local time at Milan, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2018-12-16 06:09:03 EST (7m29s ago)
2018-12-16 12:09:03 CET local time at Milan, Italy [?]
Temperature: 37 °F
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1017.9 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 58 W/m²
Weather history graphs for IK2ILW-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS