APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IK6DEN - info
Comment: weewx-3.2.1-FineOffsetUSB
Location: 42°26.05' N 13°18.41' E - locator JN62PK64TE - show map - static map
7.5 miles Northwest bearing 321° from L’Aquila, Provincia di L’Aquila, Abruzzo, Italy [?]
9.9 miles North bearing 350° from Collimento, Provincia di L’Aquila, Abruzzo, Italy
56.2 miles Northeast bearing 48° from Roma, Provincia di Roma, Latium, Italy
66.0 miles Southeast bearing 135° from Perugia, Provincia di Perugia, Umbria, Italy
Last position: 2018-11-13 15:55:27 EST (24s ago)
2018-11-13 21:55:27 CET local time at L’Aquila, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-24 13:56:14 EDT (20d 2h59m ago)
2018-10-24 19:56:14 CEST local time at L’Aquila, Italy [?]
Temperature: 71 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 46 %
Pressure: 1006.6 mbar
Wind: 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IK6DEN

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS