APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IK8SCR - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 40°54.53' N 14°09.83' E - locator JN70BV98PC - show map - static map
5.9 miles West bearing 276° from Casavatore, Provincia di Napoli, Campania, Italy [?]
6.9 miles Northwest bearing 319° from Napoli, Provincia di Napoli, Campania, Italy
6.9 miles West bearing 271° from Casoria, Provincia di Napoli, Campania, Italy
81.5 miles Southwest bearing 243° from Foggia, Provincia di Foggia, Apulia, Italy
Last position: 2017-10-20 11:55:03 EDT (52s ago)
2017-10-20 17:55:03 CEST local time at Casavatore, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-20 11:50:02 EDT (5m53s ago)
2017-10-20 17:50:02 CEST local time at Casavatore, Italy [?]
Temperature: 68 °F
Dew point: 60 °F
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 1021.0 mbar
Wind: West 251° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IK8SCR

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS