APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IK8WEQ - info
Location: 40°50.00' N 14°13.00' E - locator JN70CT69AX - show map - static map
1.7 miles West bearing 270° from Napoli, Provincia di Napoli, Campania, Italy [?]
2.9 miles Northeast bearing 61° from Bagnoli, Provincia di Napoli, Campania, Italy
81.7 miles Southwest bearing 238° from Foggia, Provincia di Foggia, Apulia, Italy
Last position: 2018-10-23 21:35:22 EDT (3m55s ago)
2018-10-24 03:35:22 CEST local time at Napoli, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-23 21:30:11 EDT (9m6s ago)
2018-10-24 03:30:11 CEST local time at Napoli, Italy [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 71 %
Pressure: 1015.6 mbar
Wind: West 254° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for IK8WEQ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS