APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IN3XSV - info
Comment: Meteo Lago di Caldonazzo
Location: 45°59.37' N 11°16.18' E - locator JN55PX27IL - show map - static map
1.6 miles Southeast bearing 130° from Calceranica al Lago, Provincia di Trento, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy [?]
2.4 miles East bearing 111° from Bosentino, Provincia di Trento, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
40.5 miles North bearing 19° from Verona, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy
63.6 miles Northwest bearing 307° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2017-06-24 08:14:33 EDT (5m3s ago)
2017-06-24 14:14:33 CEST local time at Calceranica al Lago, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-24 08:09:33 EDT (10m3s ago)
2017-06-24 14:09:33 CEST local time at Calceranica al Lago, Italy [?]
Temperature: 89 °F
Dew point: 67 °F
Humidity: 49 %
Pressure: 959.3 mbar
Wind: Southeast 157° 8.9 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IN3XSV

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS