APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IQ8EP-13 - info
Comment: WX Station (x)
Location: 40°55.23' N 14°50.31' E - locator JN70KW00OW - show map
2.8 km North bearing 19° from Cesinali, Provincia di Avellino, Campania, Italy [?]
3.8 km Northeast bearing 23° from Aiello del Sabato, Provincia di Avellino, Campania, Italy
50.4 km East bearing 79° from Napoli, Provincia di Napoli, Campania, Italy
84.5 km Southwest bearing 225° from Foggia, Provincia di Foggia, Apulia, Italy
Last position: 2024-03-06 10:18:41 UTC (107d 23m ago)
2024-03-06 11:18:41 CET local time at Cesinali, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2024-03-06 10:12:16 UTC (107d 30m ago)
2024-03-06 11:12:16 CET local time at Cesinali, Italy [?]
Temperature: 19.4 °C
Dew point: 5.5 °C
Humidity: 40 %
Pressure: 1020.1 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS