APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IR3ZXT - info
Comment: IR3ZXT U=14.1V,T=18.7C
Location: 46°06.24' N 11°39.23' E - locator JN56TC84LX - show map
4.8 km North bearing 20° from Castello Tesino, Provincia di Trento, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy [?]
5.2 km Northeast bearing 40° from Pieve Tesino, Provincia di Trento, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
90.1 km Northeast bearing 34° from Verona, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy
90.5 km Northwest bearing 325° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2024-06-24 14:14:20 UTC (11s ago)
2024-06-24 16:14:20 CEST local time at Castello Tesino, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2024-06-24 14:09:06 UTC (5m25s ago)
2024-06-24 16:09:06 CEST local time at Castello Tesino, Italy [?]
Temperature: 15.0 °C
Dew point: 11.0 °C
Humidity: 77 %
Pressure: 9806.8 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 3.1 m/s (Gusts 3.1 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS