APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IT9FDP-13 - info
Comment: .weewx-4.1.1-WS23xx
Location: 38°10.79' N 15°33.33' E - locator JM78SE63PD - show map - static map
1.0 miles South bearing 161° from Messina, Provincia di Messina, Sicily, Italy [?]
6.7 miles East bearing 99° from Saponara (Saponara Villafranca), Provincia di Messina, Sicily, Italy
7.7 miles East bearing 85° from Rometta, Provincia di Messina, Sicily, Italy
53.3 miles Northeast bearing 28° from Catania, Provincia di Catania, Sicily, Italy
Last position: 2021-01-25 12:50:20 EST (48s ago)
2021-01-25 18:50:20 CET local time at Messina, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2021-01-25 12:45:15 EST (5m53s ago)
2021-01-25 18:45:15 CET local time at Messina, Italy [?]
Temperature: 55 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 60 %
Pressure: 1009.9 mbar
Wind: 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IT9FDP-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS