APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IT9GDY-13 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 38°09.87' N 15°19.10' E - locator JM78PD89EL - show map
234.6 m Northeast bearing 30° from Gualtieri Sicaminò, Provincia di Messina, Sicily, Italy [?]
2.0 km Southeast bearing 149° from Pace del Mela, Provincia di Messina, Sicily, Italy
20.5 km West bearing 261° from Messina, Provincia di Messina, Sicily, Italy
76.3 km North bearing 15° from Catania, Provincia di Catania, Sicily, Italy
Last position: 2024-07-21 02:12:04 UTC (46s ago)
2024-07-21 04:12:04 CEST local time at Gualtieri Sicaminò, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2024-07-21 02:04:03 UTC (8m47s ago)
2024-07-21 04:04:03 CEST local time at Gualtieri Sicaminò, Italy [?]
Temperature: 22.8 °C
Dew point: 17.5 °C
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 1012.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 217° 1.8 m/s (Gusts 2.7 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS