APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IT9IJI-13 - info
Comment: eCumulusWS2300
Location: 38°12.40' N 15°33.10' E - locator JM78SE69EO - show map - static map
1.5 km North bearing 7° from Messina, Provincia di Messina, Sicily, Italy [?]
10.5 km East bearing 82° from Saponara (Saponara Villafranca), Provincia di Messina, Sicily, Italy
88.3 km Northeast bearing 27° from Catania, Provincia di Catania, Sicily, Italy
Last position: 2022-01-08 16:39:03 UTC (212d 6h51m ago)
2022-01-08 17:39:03 CET local time at Messina, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2022-01-08 16:36:04 UTC (212d 6h54m ago)
2022-01-08 17:36:04 CET local time at Messina, Italy [?]
Temperature: 10.6 °C
Dew point: 8.0 °C
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1009.4 mbar
Wind: West 292° 2.2 m/s (Gusts 2.2 m/s)
Rain: 1.5 mm during last 1 hour, 42.4 mm during last 24 hours, 42.4 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS