APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IU1KBL-3 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 43°56.10' N 8°00.15' E - locator JN43AW04HJ - show map
5.2 km West bearing 283° from Diano Castello, Provincia di Imperia, Liguria, Italy [?]
6.7 km Northwest bearing 294° from Diano Marina, Provincia di Imperia, Liguria, Italy
64.4 km Northeast bearing 66° from Nice, Département des Alpes-Maritimes, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
90.8 km Southwest bearing 235° from Genova, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy
Last position: 2024-02-23 07:33:49 UTC (3d 23h13m ago)
2024-02-23 08:33:49 CET local time at Diano Castello, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2024-02-23 07:28:36 UTC (3d 23h18m ago)
2024-02-23 08:28:36 CET local time at Diano Castello, Italy [?]
Temperature: 10.0 °C
Dew point: 9.2 °C
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 996.1 mbar
Wind: South 163° 1.8 m/s (Gusts 3.1 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 56.9 mm during last 24 hours, 3.3 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS