APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IU5DVV-13 - info
Comment: MiniWX Station WWF Orti-Bottagone 8m. slm (v1.1f)
Location: 42°57.95' N 10°35.65' E - locator JN52HX11HT - show map
6.8 km Northeast bearing 60° from Piombino, Provincia di Livorno, Tuscany, Italy [?]
10.6 km South bearing 189° from Campiglia Marittima, Provincia di Livorno, Tuscany, Italy
103.6 km Southwest bearing 211° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
109.6 km South bearing 202° from Prato, Provincia di Prato, Tuscany, Italy
Last position: 2024-05-22 13:48:46 UTC (3m38s ago)
2024-05-22 15:48:46 CEST local time at Piombino, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2023-11-30 09:37:26 UTC (174d 4h14m ago)
2023-11-30 10:37:26 CET local time at Piombino, Italy [?]
Temperature: 22.8 °C
Dew point: 18.8 °C
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 717.6 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS